Please join my Facebook Group, LipSense with Carley, to see my current stock, tips and tricks! 

Here are the colors I currently have in stock. Click the links and you can view the colors on different skin tones. Please use the contact page to order. 

Aussie Rose: http://color.kissablelipcolor.com/aussie-rose/
Bella- http://color.kissablelipcolor.com/bella/
Beige Champagne: http://color.kissablelipcolor.com/beige-champagne/
Bombshell: http://color.kissablelipcolor.com/bombshell/
Dark Pink: http://color.kissablelipcolor.com/dark-pink/
Dawn Rising: http://color.kissablelipcolor.com/dawn-rising/
First Love (1 left): http://color.kissablelipcolor.com/first-love/
Icicle: http://color.kissablelipcolor.com/icicle/
Hazelnut (1 left): http://color.kissablelipcolor.com/hazelnut/
Lexie Beary: http://color.kissablelipcolor.com/lexie-bear-y/
Luv It: http://color.kissablelipcolor.com/luv-it/
Mauve Ice: http://color.kissablelipcolor.com/mauve-ice/
Napa: http://color.kissablelipcolor.com/napa/
Praline Rose (My Favorite!): http://color.kissablelipcolor.com/praline-rose/
Persimmon: http://color.kissablelipcolor.com/persimmon/
Pomegranate: http://color.kissablelipcolor.com/pomegranate/
Roseberry (1 left): http://color.kissablelipcolor.com/roseberry/
Samon (1 left): http://color.kissablelipcolor.com/samon/

Discontinued Colors(Grab them while they are available. I have 1 of each left):
Hazelnut
Mulled Wine
Honey Rose